Testimonials

customer-reviews

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..
Brooke Arianna reviewed A Touch of Class AutoGlass —
5 star
April 3 ·

Chris was the man for the job when we we needed a fast, affordable window delivery! We were on vacation and heading home, we had a 3 hour drive ahead of us on a pouring rain day. Our window was smashed and ‘Safety Light’ stated it would be Wednesday before they could make it, and would have costed about $80 more than Touch of Glass.. Thank you Chris for coming to us and doing an amazing, and fast window replacement!! You are a life saver. Great experience.!”
…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..
Michael Morris-Montaño reviewed A Touch of Class AutoGlass —
5 star
December 24, 2016 ·

I am a Restaurant Manager at Dollywood’s Dream More Resort in Pigeon Forge, TN. I have a host that was at Walmart yesterday evening and her back glass was busted out of her car. The perp took her purse, server book with money, and all of her son’s Christmas gifts.
As this is my employee who is a single mom, I rallied my other employee’s and we took up the money to replace her glass. I called A Touch of Class, the lady was very helpful and checked several warehouses to ensure she could order the glass that was needed.
When my employee arrived to meet the installer for the appointment. A Touch of Class not only replaced her window, but surprised her with Christmas gifts for her son, household goods, and gift cards to Food City and Walmart to buy groceries.
I personally want to thank A Touch of Class for presenting a true “Season of Giving” spirit. I will definitely be using this locally operated company for all of my auto glass needs. You guys rock!”
…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..
Adam Romines reviewed A Touch of Class AutoGlass —
5 star
March 9 ·

Fast, professional, and excellent workmanship. Came to my location and charged less than the competition. Hopefully this is the last time I need a vehicle window replaced, but if I have to in the future then I’ll be using Touch of Class again. Thanks again!”
…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Ashley Hutson reviewed A Touch of Class AutoGlass —
5 star
January 18 ·

I highly recommend A Touch of Class AutoGlass. We shopped around and no one could beat the price. They are quick and the quality of work is excellent. Customer service was also amazing.”
…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Hannah Welch reviewed A Touch of Class AutoGlass —
5 star
April 7 ·

He did a fabulous job. It was quick and looks great! Thanks so much for your hard work and time! I would recommend them!”
…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Ken Thompson reviewed A Touch of Class AutoGlass —
5 star
February 2 ·

Very professional and prompt in their response. Their work is excellent and their service is outstanding. I highly recommend this company.”
…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

“Chyna Brackeen reviewed A Touch of Class AutoGlass —
5 star
December 2, 2016

I manage The Black Lillies, who were scheduled to leave on tour this afternoon. This morning, we realized we had a big crack in the van windshield and we needed replacement ASAP! Chris managed to shift his schedule around to get to us quickly, and got the windshield replaced in record time and at a fantastic price. Saved the day! Thanks so much!”

blacklillies_0_0
…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

“Laura Cooley reviewed A Touch of Class AutoGlass —
5 star
November 16, 2016

We had our vehicle broken into while we were out of town. We were headed to Gatlinburg for a weekend get away, so I searched on google for glass repair. I called and Chris was great. He was friendly and had amazingly fast good service. Would recommend them highly.”
…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

“Matt Davenport reviewed A Touch of Class AutoGlass —
5 star
May 29, 2016 ·

Amazing service. My car window was smashed due to vandalism, and while other companies seemed very pushy, A Touch Of Class was incredibly welcoming and friendly. Chris even came out to fix the window same day! The repair was quick and painless, and I am very pleased with the work from this company.”
…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

“Adam Huskey reviewed A Touch of Class AutoGlass —
5 star
April 22, 2016 ·

Very good service. Just got a new RSX with a nice cracked windshield. My boy Chris to the rescue. On time, good pricing, and very good service all around. I recommend him to anyone out there needing some glass work done!”
……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

“Jennifer Conners reviewed A Touch of Class AutoGlass —
5 star
November 17, 2015 ·

Did an awesome job at a reasonable price!!! Thank you Chris!!!”
……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

“We were thoroughly pleased in our recent encounter with A Touch Of Class AutoGlass. We called about our truck windshield Tuesday afternoon and Wednesday morning they had a technician at our work location in knoxville tn. He started working on our truck at 8:45 and by 9:20 he was done and handing me the receipt. Clean, courteous and he cleaned everything up before he left. I called other glass companies and received quotes for more than double the cost and a 2 day waiting period from what A Touch Of Class AutoGlass offered and came thru with. I called my brother’s trucking company in maryville tn.and also referred him to them as well.Very happy with them and will gladly refer all glass work to them in the future!”

Denny’s Lawn and landscaping
Owner Gregory Miracle
865-640-4013
…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

“I was selling a property in sevierville and a walnut fall out of a tree and cracked my windshield about an inch. I called A Touch Of Class Autoglass and told Brandy my situation and she recommended a windshield repair. Their tech was at my location that afternoon, he fixed my glass and even cleaned my dashboard off when he was finished. Very happy customer and will strongly recommend in the future.”

Mobile Home Locators
Owner Kenny
865-973-2743

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

“My wifes pontiac g6 got broken into at the mall in Pigeon Forge friday and I called A Touch Of Class AutoGlass at 4:00 the same day. Brandy gave me a great price, was friendly and sympathetic to our situation. Her door glass installer come to us at 6:30 the same day, completed the work quickly and even vacuumed my newborns car seat and the floorboards. While talking with the door glass installer Chris, he noticed my US Army license plate and asked if i served, i told him i did, he thanked me for my service and gave me a 15% discount off my bill right on the spot. Highly recommended and a very satisfied customer!”

Jeremiah S.
Alcoa, Tn

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..
“The company came out to my job in west knoxville and installed my new windshield in a matter of minutes. Very efficient and reasonably priced made my decision on choosing this team! Air freshener the glass installer left on my mirror smells great too! Thanks A Touch Of Class AutoGlass!”

Jon Henry
Knoxville, Tn

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

“I had A Touch of Class AutoGlass replace my father’s windshield on his F-350 as a Fathers Day gift, and I was blown away with the service and professionalism of this business. They were timely with our appointment, and really went the extra mile making sure everything looked perfect to surprise my dad. He said it was the best looking replacement he has ever seen done, and believe me he is a tough critic! Thanks Chris, you run an amazing business.”

Lee W.
knoxville, Tenn.

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..
Thank you gentleman, your business like approach to the cracked windshield repair today made this Halloween ” Casper” friendly. Excellent service. 5 stars!

Norma Luttrell
Sevierville, Tn.

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..
Rating: 5 Star

Testimonial:
Chris came out about 10a.m., and even though it was COLD, and starting to snow, had my car finished in less than a hour. So nice not having to take it somewhere, then having to sit and wait for your car. Great guy, and a great job !! 5 stars

Benny Koontz

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..
04/31/2014
Name: Ricky Doyal

Message:
I wanted to let you guys know that I really appreciate the excellent customer service and the willingness of your staff to go the extra mile. I am over 600 miles from home and I needed someone that would do a superb job and take care of my car. Brandy went out of her way to make sure my glass was ordered, called when it came in and schedule a time that worked for my schedule. Not only was the price better than ANYONE in the area, the customer service was way above the others. Thanks so much for taking the time and taking care of my van.

Ricky Doyal

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Date: 05/30/14

Name: Wes Helms

Rating: 5 Star

Testimonial:
A Touch of Glass came to my work and had my Tundra’s windsheild replaced in about 30 minutes. My installer was incredibly friendly and professional and made sure that I knew of the warranty. I try to support local businesses when possible and I would recommend AToG to anyone with auto glass repair needs. Affordable, local, friendly, and stand behind their work. You should look no further and use them!
Date: 05/30/14

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Thanks so much for the work today! I am very pleased and my windshield looks great!

Robin Owens
06/09/2014
…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Date: 09/14/2014

Name: Tanya

Rating: 5 Star

Testimonial:
I called an got an appointment the next morning. The technician was polite, talented, and professional. The rates were better than all competition. There is nothing he can do to improve his services. This is the only company to fix any auto glass needs.

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Date: 12/4/2014

Name: shantel h

Rating: 5 Star

Testimonial:
Exceptional !!! Brandy was very helpful when I called and they were here within the next day! Not only was the price best in town, they got in done within an hour of arriving. Will be suggesting this service to all I know. very impressed! Thank you all!!

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Testimonial Submission

Want to submit a testimonial about your experience?
Just click here and fill out our simple submission form.
We thank you for your feedback!